Our halal approach

Halal Control & Certification

Why is it important?

This is an essential question, because it directly affects and involves the ethical and moral responsibility of manufacturers, halal meat suppliers, and distributors to all Muslim consumers who are committed to respecting the principles and rules of consumption prescribed in Islam. It is in this sense that the AVS certification has a preponderant and eminently important role. Because it guarantees the conformity of a product, which is based on a specifications strictly meeting Islamic principles and rules in the matter.

Concretely what does that mean?

The Halal certification of an Isla Mondial product concerns the entire process intrinsic to it: slaughter, production, processing, right up to the packaging and packaging of the product as well as its marketing. The entire chain of these operations must be in strict accordance with Islamic jurisprudence.

Halal Control & Certification

Why is it important?

This is an essential question, because it directly affects and involves the ethical and moral responsibility of manufacturers, halal meat suppliers, and distributors to all Muslim consumers who are committed to respecting the principles and rules of consumption prescribed in Islam. It is in this sense that the AVS certification has a preponderant and eminently important role. Because it guarantees the conformity of a product, which is based on a specifications strictly meeting Islamic principles and rules in the matter.

Concretely what does that mean?

The Halal certification of an Isla Mondial product concerns the entire intrinsic process: slaughter, production, processing, right up to the packaging and packaging of the product and its marketing. The entire chain of these operations must be in strict accordance with Islamic jurisprudence.

Halal Control & Certification

Why is it important?

This is an essential question, because it directly affects and involves the ethical and moral responsibility of manufacturers, halal meat suppliers, and distributors to all Muslim consumers who are committed to respecting the principles and rules of consumption prescribed in Islam. It is in this sense that the AVS certification has a preponderant and eminently important role. Because it guarantees the conformity of a product, which is based on a specifications strictly meeting Islamic principles and rules in the matter.

Concretely what does that mean?

The Halal certification of an Isla Mondial product concerns the entire intrinsic process: slaughter, production, processing, right up to the packaging and packaging of the product and its marketing. The entire chain of these operations must be in strict accordance with Islamic jurisprudence.

AVS, a partner of choice


All our products (halal meats and meats) are certified by AVS, leader in halal certification in France. Anxious to respect the religious rites specific to our consumers, we have chosen this organization which guarantees a slaughter process consistent with our values.

What about Isla Mondial?

Isla Mondial strictly adopts the rules and specifications that govern Halal certification, and this by relying on the AVS organization, independent French controller and certifier. Learn more about AVS.

Why did you choose the AVS organization?

Isla Mondial chose AVS for 2 main reasons: Beyond being a leader in Halal certification in France, AVS was a pioneer in the implementation of control and certification in full compliance with Islamic prescriptions, which gives them a pledge of ethical and religious governance with the Muslim community. On a professional level, AVS has the structural and organizational skills enabling them to support Isla Mondial on a daily basis.

What about Isla Mondial?

Isla Mondial strictly adopts the rules and specifications that govern Halal certification, and this by relying on the AVS organization, independent French controller and certifier. Learn more about AVS.

Why did you choose the AVS organization?

Isla Mondial chose AVS for 2 main reasons: Beyond being a leader in Halal certification in France, AVS was a pioneer in the implementation of control and certification in full compliance with Islamic prescriptions, which gives them a pledge of ethical and religious governance with the Muslim community. On a professional level, AVS has the structural and organizational skills enabling them to support Isla Mondial on a daily basis.

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais en_USEnglish

Pin It on Pinterest

Notre démarche halal

Contrôle & Certification Halal

Pourquoi est-ce important ?

C’est une question essentielle, car elle touche et implique de manière directe la responsabilité éthique et morale des fabricants, fournisseurs de viande Halal, et distributeurs envers l’ensemble des consommateurs musulmans qui sont attachés au respect des principes et règles de consommation prescrits en Islam. C’est en ce sens que la certification AVS a un rôle prépondérant et éminemment important. Car elle garantit la conformité d’un produit, qui s’appuie sur un cahier des charges répondant strictement aux principes et règles islamiques en la matière.

Concrètement qu’est-ce cela veut dire ?

La certification Halal d’un produit Isla Mondial concerne tout le processus intrinsèque à celui-ci : l’abattage, la production, la transformation et ce jusqu’à l’emballage et le conditionnement du produit ainsi que sa commercialisation. L’ensemble de la chaine de ces opérations doit être en stricte conformité avec la jurisprudence islamique.

Contrôler & Certification Halal

Pourquoi est-ce important ?

C’est une question essentielle, car elle touche et implique de manière directe la responsabilité éthique et morale des fabricants, fournisseurs de viande Halal, et distributeurs envers l’ensemble des consommateurs musulmans qui sont attachés au respect des principes et règles de consommation prescrits en Islam. C’est en ce sens que la certification AVS a un rôle prépondérant et éminemment important. Car elle garantit la conformité d’un produit, qui s’appuie sur un cahier des charges répondant strictement aux principes et règles islamiques en la matière.

Concrètement qu’est-ce cela veut dire ?

La certification Halal d’un produit Isla Mondial concerne tout le processus intrinsèque à celui-ci : l’abattage, la production, la transformation et ce jusqu’à l’emballage et le conditionnement du produit ainsi que sa commercialisation. L’ensemble de la chaine de ces opérations doit être en stricte conformité avec la jurisprudence islamique.

Contrôler & Certification Halal

Pourquoi est-ce important ?

C’est une question essentielle, car elle touche et implique de manière directe la responsabilité éthique et morale des fabricants, fournisseurs de viande Halal, et distributeurs envers l’ensemble des consommateurs musulmans qui sont attachés au respect des principes et règles de consommation prescrits en Islam. C’est en ce sens que la certification AVS a un rôle prépondérant et éminemment important. Car elle garantit la conformité d’un produit, qui s’appuie sur un cahier des charges répondant strictement aux principes et règles islamiques en la matière.

Concrètement qu’est-ce cela veut dire ?

La certification Halal d’un produit Isla Mondial concerne tout le processus intrinsèque à celui-ci : l’abattage, la production, la transformation et ce jusqu’à l’emballage et le conditionnement du produit ainsi que sa commercialisation. L’ensemble de la chaine de ces opérations doit être en stricte conformité avec la jurisprudence islamique.

AVS, un partenaire de choix


Tous nos produits (charcuteries et viandes halal) sont certifiés par l’organisme AVS, leader de la certification halal en France. Soucieux de respecter les rites religieux propres à nos consommateurs, nous avons fait le choix de cet organisme qui garantit un processus d’abattage en cohérence avec nos valeurs.

Et en ce qui concerne Isla Mondial ?

Isla Mondial adopte stricto sensu les règles et cahier des charges qui régissent la certification Halal, et ce en s’appuyant sur l’organisme AVS, contrôleur et certificateur français indépendant. En savoir plus sur AVS.

Pourquoi avoir fait le choix de l’organisme AVS ?

Isla Mondial a choisi AVS pour 2 raisons principales : Au-delà du fait d’être un leader de la certification Halal en France, AVS a été pionnier dans la mise en place du contrôle et de la certification dans le respect total des prescriptions islamiques, qui leur confère un gage de gouvernance éthique et religieux auprès de la communauté musulmane. Sur le plan professionnel, AVS dispose des compétences structurelles et organisationnelles leur permettant d’accompagner Isla Mondial au quotidien.

Et en ce qui concerne Isla Mondial ?

Isla Mondial adopte stricto sensu les règles et cahier des charges qui régissent la certification Halal, et ce en s’appuyant sur l’organisme AVS, contrôleur et certificateur français indépendant. En savoir plus sur AVS.

Pourquoi avoir fait le choix de l’organisme AVS ?

Isla Mondial a choisi AVS pour 2 raisons principales : Au-delà du fait d’être un leader de la certification Halal en France, AVS a été pionnier dans la mise en place du contrôle et de la certification dans le respect total des prescriptions islamiques, qui leur confère un gage de gouvernance éthique et religieux auprès de la communauté musulmane. Sur le plan professionnel, AVS dispose des compétences structurelles et organisationnelles leur permettant d’accompagner Isla Mondial au quotidien.

ante. odio velit, neque. vel, in felis leo. commodo sed ultricies

Pin It on Pinterest